Leadership

Executive Committee 


Krishna Komanduri, MD, President
University of Miami Miller School of Medicine
1501 NW 10th Avenue #916
Miami, FL 33136

Phone: (305) 243-6355
Fax: (305) 243-9376
E-Mail: kkomanduri@miami.edu


John DiPersio, MD, PhD, President- Elect
Washington University School of Medicine,
Division of Oncology
660 S Euclid Ave, Box 8007
St Louis, MO 63110-1093

Phone: (314) 454-8491
Fax: (314) 454-7551
E-Mail: jdipersi@wustl.edu

Christopher Bredeson, MD, MSc, Immediate-Past President
The Ottawa Hospital
501 Smyth Rd
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L6
Canada

Phone: (613) 737-8899 ext. 73904
Fax: (613) 737-8861
E-Mail: cbredeson@toh.ca

Navneet Majhail, MD, MS, Vice President
Cleveland Clinic
9500 Euclid Ave, Desk R35
Cleveland, OH 44195

Phone: (216) 444-2199
E-Mail: majhain@ccf.org

Miguel-Angel Perales, MD, Secretary 2017-2020 
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Ave
New York, NY 10065

Phone: (212) 639-8682 
Fax: (212) 717-3500
E-Mail: peralesm@MSKCC.ORG 

Corey S. Cutler, MD, MPH, Treasurer 2015-2018
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
450 Brookline Ave
Boston, MA 02215

Phone: (617) 632-5946
Fax: (617) 632-5168
E-Mail: cscutler@partners.org 

Elected Directors  

Joachim Deeg, MD, Laboratory Science 2016-2019
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
1100 Fairview Ave. N.D1-100
PO Box 19024
Seattle, WA 98109

Phone: (206) 667-5985
Fax: (206) 667-6124
E-Mail: jdeeg@fredhutch.org

Colleen Delaney, MD, Laboratory Science 2015-2018
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Ctr
1100 Fairview Ave N
Mailstop D2-100
Seattle, WA 98109

Phone: (206) 667-1385
Fax: (206) 667-2324
E-Mail: cdelaney@fredhutch.org

William R. Drobyski, MD, Laboratory Science 2017-2020
Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Rd
Milwaukee, WI 53226

Phone: (414) 456-4941
Fax: (414) 456-6543
E-Mail: wdrobysk@mcw.edu

Shakila P. Khan, MD, At Large 2017-2018
Pediatric Blood and Bone Marrow Transplant Program
Mayo Clinic
200 First St SW
Rochester, MN 55905

Phone: (507) 284-2695
Fax: (507) 284-0727
E-Mail: khan.shakila@mayo.edu

Joseph McGuirk, DO, Community or Clinical Practice 2016-2019
The Richard and Annette Bloch Cancer Care
Pavilion and Westwood Medical Pavilion
2330 Shawnee Mission Pkwy. #210
Westwood, KS 66205

Phone: (913) 588-6030
E-Mail:  jmcguirk@kumc.edu


Patrick J. Stiff, MD, Community or Clinical Practice 2015-2018
Loyola University Medical Center
2160 S First Ave
Maywood, IL 60153

Phone: (708) 327-3148
Fax: (708) 327-3220
E-Mail: pstiff@lumc.edu

Mary Flowers, MD, At Large 2017-2020
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
1100 Fairview Ave N D5-290
Seattle, WA 98109

Phone: (206) 667-5160
Fax: (206) 667-1034
Email: mflowers@fredhutch.org

John E. Wagner, MD, Community or Clinical Practice 2017-2020
University of Minnesota
420 Delaware St SE MMC 366
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Phone: (612) 626-2961
Fax: (612) 626-4074
E-Mail:  wagne002@umn.edu

James Gajewski, MD, MACP, At Large 2016-2019
ASBMT Practice Policy Consultant 

E-Mail: jamesgajewski@asbmt.org   

 

Ex-Officio Members of the Board (Non-Voting) 

Robert Korngold, PhD, Editor-in-Chief, BBMT
Hackensack University Medical Center
David Joseph Jurist Institute for Research
40 Prospect Avenue, Room 356
Hackensack, NJ 07601

Phone: (551) 996-8664
Fax: (551) 996-8696
E-Mail: Robert.Korngold@HackensackMeridian.org

Jerome Ritz, MD, Chair, Annual Meeting Scientific Program Committee
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Harvard Medical School
450 Brookline Ave 
Boston, MA 02115

Phone: (617) 632-3465
Fax: (617) 632-5167
E-Mail: jerome_ritz@dfci.harvard.edu

View past presidents here.