Leadership

Executive Committee 

Christopher Bredeson, MD, MSc, President
The Ottawa Hospital
501 Smyth Rd
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L6
Canada

Phone: (613) 737-8899 ext. 73904
Fax: (613) 737-8861
E-Mail: cbredeson@toh.ca

Krishna Komanduri, MD, President-Elect
University of Miami Miller School of Medicine
1501 NW 10th Avenue #916
Miami, FL 33136

Phone: (305) 243-6355
Fax: (305) 243-9376
E-Mail: kkomanduri@miami.edu

John DiPersio, MD PhD, Vice President
Washington University School of Medicine
Division of Oncology
660 S. Euclid Aveneu, Box 8007
St. Louis, MO  63110

Phone: (314) 454-8306
Fax: (314) 454-7551
E-Mail: jdipersi@DOM.wustl.edu

Effie W. Petersdorf, MD, Immediate-Past President
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
1100 Fairview Av N D2-100 Box19024
Seattle, WA 98109-1024

Phone: (206) 667-5244
Fax: (206) 667-5255
E-Mail:epetersd@fredhutch.org

Juliet N. Barker, MBBS, Secretary 2014-2017
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Ave Box 259
New York, NY 10065

Phone: (212) 639-3468
Fax: (212) 717-3500
Email: barkerj@mskcc.org

Corey S. Cutler, MD, MPH, Treasurer 2015-2018
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
450 Brookline Ave
Boston, MA 02215

Phone: (617) 632-5946
Fax: (617) 632-5168
E-Mail: cscutler@partners.org

Elected Directors  

Margaret L. MacMillan, MD, MSc, At Large 2014-2017
University of Minnesota D-557 Mayo Bldg
420 Delaware St SE MMC 484
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Phone: (612) 626-8094
Fax: (612) 626-2815
Email: macmi002@umn.edu

Pavan Reddy, MD, Laboratory Science 2014-2017
University of Michigan
3312 CC 1500 E Medical Ctr Dr SPC
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5934

Phone: (734) 936-8785
Fax: (734) 647-9647
E-Mail: reddypr@med.umich.edu

Richard A. Nash, MD, Community or Clinical Practice 2014-2017
Colorado Blood Cancer Institute
1721 East 19th Ave, Suite 300
Professional Plaza East, Presbyterian/St. Luke's Hospital
Denver, CO 80218

Phone: (720) 754-7800
Fax: (720) 754-7801
E-Mail: richard.nash@healthonecares.com

Patrick J. Stiff, MD, Community or Clinical Practice 2015-2018
Loyola Univ Medical Center
2160 S First Ave
Maywood, IL 60153

Phone: (708) 327-3148
Fax: (708) 327-3220
E-Mail: pstiff@lumc.edu

Colleen Delaney, MD, Laboratory Science 2015-2018
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Rsrch Ctr
1100 Fairview Ave N
Mailstop D2-100
Seattle, WA 98109

Phone: (206) 667-1385
Fax: (206) 667-2324
E-Mail: cdelaney@fredhutch.org

Navneet S. Majhail, MD, MS, At Large 2015-2018
Cleveland Clinic
9500 Euclid Ave, Desk R35
Cleveland, OH 44195

Phone: (216) 444-2199
E-Mail: majhain@ccf.org

James Gajewski, MD, At Large 2016-2019
Oregon Health & Science University
Division of Hematology/Oncology MC L586
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road
Portland, OR 97239

Phone: (503) 494-6860
Fax: (503) 494-4150
E-Mail: gajewski@ohsu.edu

Joachim Deeg, MD, Laboratory Science 2016-2019
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
1100 Fairview Ave. N.D1-100
PO Box 19024
Seattle, WA 98109

Phone: 206) 667-5985
Fax: (206) 667-6124
E-Mail: jdeeg@fhcrc.org

Joseph McGuirk, DO, Community or Clinical Practice 2016-2019
The Richard and Annette Bloch Cancer Care
Pavilion and Westwood Medical Pavilion
2330 Shawnee Mission Pkwy. #210
Westwood, KS 66205

Phone: (913) 626-2778
E-Mail:  jmcguirk@kumc.edu

Ex-Officio Members of the Board (Non-Voting) 

Robert Korngold, PhD, Editor-in-Chief, BBMT
Hackensack University Medical Center
David Joseph Jurist Institute for Research
40 Prospect Avenue, Room 356
Hackensack, NJ07601

Phone: (201) 336-8664
Fax: (201) 336-8696
E-Mail: RKorngold@HackensackUMC.org

Marcel R. M. van den Brink, MD, PhD, Chair, Annual Meeting Scientific Program Committee
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Ave # 111
New York, NY 10065

Phone: (646) 888-2304
E-Mail: VandenbM@mskcc.org

View past presidents here.